Trane's Works 55, 56
( The New Miles Davis Quintet )
Miles Davis
1. Just Squeeze Me
2. There Is No Greater Love*
3. How Am I To Know ?
4. S'posin'
5. The Theme
6. Stablemates
*no solo


Miles Davis (tp), John Coltrane (ts),
Red Garland (p), Paul Chambers (b), Philly Joe Jones (ds)
1955, 11/16. Van Gelder studio, Hackensack, New Jersey.
home     about this site     index     phrase index     reference     about us     contact