バハマ日帰り旅行
95年10月

セントピータースバーグ埠頭のペリカン達
95年12月

Messages from the Sunshine State

  1. Oil Leakage Mon, 21 Aug 1995 00:49:45 -0400
  2. furo Mon, 21 Aug 1995 01:10:10 -0400
  3. phone number Tue, 22 Aug 1995 23:27:28 -0400
  4. kyo-no dekigoto Wed, 23 Aug 1995 00:15:58 -0400
  5. St Petersburg Thu, 24 Aug 1995 21:07:07 -0400
  6. Moved to Tampa Tue, 29 Aug 95 08:09:06 +0900
  7. Tue, 29 Aug 95 08:11:21 +0900
  8. New Address Fri, 01 Sep 95 06:37:17 +0900
  9. Phone Fri, 01 Sep 95 07:12:32 +0900
  10. phone connected Re: might need your help Sat, 02 Sep 95 08:51:08 +0900
  11. Radio-casette Wed, 06 Sep 95 10:32:42 +0900
  12. Heavy Rain Thu, 07 Sep 95 10:40:29 +0900
  13. Time Difference Thu, 07 Sep 95 21:02:50 +0900
  14. Another big problem Sat, 09 Sep 95 12:31:32 +0900
  15. TESCO Breakfast Mon, 11 Sep 95 00:21:49 +0900
  16. etc, etc Tue, 12 Sep 95 09:21:02 +0900
  17. Hello Wed, 13 Sep 1995 20:10:19 -0400
  18. Mitchey Fri, 15 Sep 1995 11:25:03 -0400
  19. uuu Tue, 19 Sep 1995 22:44:38 -0400
  20. Bike Stolen (;_;) Thu, 21 Sep 1995 18:16:40 -0400
  21. kaze Thu, 5 Oct 1995 13:51:28 -0400
  22. To-hogo = Indo-jin ? Mon, 9 Oct 1995 00:37:13 -0400
  23. gimodi warushi (;_;) Mon, 9 Oct 1995 13:03:29 -0400
  24. NFS server (;_;) Wed, 11 Oct 1995 10:22:26 -0400
  25. Re: chat with Joh-san Wed, 11 Oct 1995 17:54:34 -0400
  26. MEIJI Mon, 16 Oct 1995 14:17:09 -0400
  27. Home Page Updated Mon, 16 Oct 1995 16:34:26 -0400
  28. Belongings from UK Thu, 19 Oct 1995 08:42:33 -0400
  29. hara-kun Sat, 21 Oct 1995 01:42:10 -0400
  30. Ha-san Tue, 24 Oct 1995 18:56:59 -0400
  31. Miami Again Tue, 24 Oct 1995 23:52:28 -0400
  32. The End of "Summer" Sun, 29 Oct 1995 09:32:38 -0500
  33. Haloween Mon, 30 Oct 1995 19:32:21 -0500
  34. Hungry Tue, 31 Oct 1995 19:32:56 -0500
  35. Finally it's arriving here Thu, 02 Nov 1995 09:19:19 -0500
  36. Answering Machine is now ready to receive your call (^_^) Thu, 02 Nov 1995 19:54:03 -0500
  37. Miyazaki-kun Tue, 07 Nov 1995 00:53:47 -0500
  38. Everyweek another test Tue, 07 Nov 1995 01:03:23 -0500
  39. Busy Days Thu, 09 Nov 1995 01:32:22 -0500
  40. POSTCARD Thu, 16 Nov 1995 14:42:24 EST
  41. From http://www.asahi.com/paper/sports.html Sun, 19 Nov 1995 18:28:52 EST
  42. OS Course Muna-zan'yo- Sun, 19 Nov 1995 21:24:37 EST
  43. Hungry Tue, 21 Nov 1995 19:04:23 EST
  44. Deadlines keep on coming Wed, 22 Nov 1995 01:40:23 EST
  45. Thanksgiving -eve Thu, 23 Nov 1995 00:53:07 EST
  46. Sat, 25 Nov 1995 04:20:51 -0500
  47. Photo Screen Savers Sun, 26 Nov 1995 04:22:30 EST
  48. Samuel Adams Cream Stout Wed, 29 Nov 1995 20:59:40 -0500
  49. Still Hot in Tampa Sat, 02 Dec 1995 01:06:59 EST
  50. Home Page Updated Sun, 03 Dec 1995 20:10:57 EST
  51. Bellyache/Food Poisoning ? Mon, 04 Dec 1995 18:06:57 EST
  52. SHINIKAKE Tue, 05 Dec 1995 01:21:00 EST
  53. The Ulitimate Weapon Tue, 05 Dec 1995 04:03:55 EST
  54. Access (Database Soft) Wed, 06 Dec 1995 22:58:09 EST
  55. Japanese Conversation and 136 tiles on a Green Mat Thu, 07 Dec 1995 02:25:49 EST
  56. Mosquite of December Fri, 08 Dec 1995 23:34:29 -0500
  57. 14 Hours Left Tue, 12 Dec 1995 03:50:16 EST
  58. Fall95 is over Tue, 12 Dec 1995 20:49:20 EST
  59. Billy Joel is coming to USF Wed, 13 Dec 1995 06:12:23 EST
  60. Home Page slightly updated (for Netscape users) Thu, 14 Dec 1995 01:01:54 EST
  61. No space left on mail spool of csee.usf.edu Fri, 15 Dec 1995 02:32:08 EST
  62. Messages lost Fri, 15 Dec 1995 10:03:36 EST
  63. DIRECT AD MAIL Greetings and Salutations! Sat, 16 Dec 1995 02:19:35 EST Fri, 15 Dec 1995 21:10:48 -0500
  64. Update on Home Page Sat, 16 Dec 1995 22:21:17 EST
  65. 4 months past Sun, 17 Dec 1995 05:08:01 EST
  66. More changes on home page Mon, 18 Dec 1995 18:22:01 EST
  67. KANI-DO-RAKU Tue, 19 Dec 1995 21:05:20 EST
  68. OS Course was successful Thu, 21 Dec 1995 00:18:41 EST
  69. FPGA was successful too ? Thu, 21 Dec 1995 23:36:14 EST
  70. Publon CM Sun, 24 Dec 1995 00:09:39 EST
  71. TMS Sun, 24 Dec 1995 04:41:21 -0500
  72. TMS Tue, 26 Dec 1995 22:44:34 -0500
  73. HELLO ? Wed, 27 Dec 1995 01:54:16 EST
  74. Still 95 here Sun, 31 Dec 1995 10:31:37 -0500
  75. Happy New Year Mon, 01 Jan 1996 00:00:12 -0500
  76. Orange Bowl Tue, 02 Jan 1996 00:29:23 EST
  77. Meiji won at semi-final Tue, 02 Jan 1996 16:10:52 EST
  78. KUJU- no SENTAKU Fri, 05 Jan 1996 17:36:41 EST
  79. Bob Seger coming to Sun Dome Fri, 05 Jan 1996 18:27:49 EST
  80. Home Page Updated Sat, 06 Jan 1996 22:04:19 -0500
  81. BAKUHATSU Sun, 07 Jan 1996 22:01:09 EST
  82. decompose/compose a big file on PC ? Wed, 10 Jan 1996 14:05:02 EST
  83. GETTING HOT AGAIN Thu, 18 Jan 1996 17:01:16 EST
  84. NENGAJO Sat, 20 Jan 1996 02:42:00 -0500
  85. Dial-up Modem Access Expansion Thu, 25 Jan 1996 17:13:20 EST
  86. From http://www.asahi.com Fri, 02 Feb 1996 19:28:52 EST
  87. Thuder Storm and Cool Days again ? Sat, 03 Feb 1996 03:39:44 EST
  88. Rowdy Espan~a Tue, 06 Feb 1996 21:53:51 EST
  89. ううう Tue, 13 Feb 1996 01:45:19 -0500
  90. HOME PAGE UPDATE INFO Thu, 15 Feb 1996 21:57:34 EST
  91. Half a year has past Sat, 17 Feb 1996 18:37:37 EST
  92. Some Good News Mon, 19 Feb 1996 23:28:43 EST
  93. From: http://www.gfdi.fsu.edu/~hitoshi/pic/c93-94.html Tue, 20 Feb 1996 21:26:43 -0500
  94. 20 Quaters Wed, 21 Feb 1996 01:31:48 -0500
  95. Japanese Faculty in CSEE/USF ? hu, 22 Feb 1996 22:41:46 EST
  96. ???
  97. Heavy Rain Sat, 02 Mar 1996 01:42:15 -0500
  98. Satisfaction on Sunday Mon, 04 Mar 1996 01:30:24 EST
  99. Algorithm's Class Drives Me Nuts Tue, 05 Mar 1996 01:08:46 EST
  100. shukudai Thu, 07 Mar 1996 01:19:03 -0500
  101. babbage is down Fri, 08 Mar 1996 00:52:34 EST
  102. Dryer Broken ? Sat, 09 Mar 1996 04:16:12 -0500
  103. shunbun no hi Tue, 19 Mar 1996 01:31:58 -0500
  104. PPP Wed, 20 Mar 1996 19:46:48 -0500
  105. terminal emulator Thu, 21 Mar 1996 18:41:37 -0500
  106. Today's Japan Mon, 25 Mar 1996 20:09:31 -0500
  107. Name Server Down Thu, 28 Mar 1996 10:55:05 EST
  108. Rainbow Rising Sun, 31 Mar 1996 18:41:36 -0500
  109. dbx Sun, 31 Mar 1996 21:35:11 -0500
  110. Under Pressure ? Thu, 04 Apr 1996 23:36:38 EST
  111. Rod Stewart Coming to Tampa Bay Area ??? (May 10) Fri, 05 Apr 1996 23:22:36 EST
  112. Daylight Saving Time - Losing an hour Sun, 07 Apr 1996 02:01:09 EST
  113. Daylight Saving Time - An Hour Lost (resend) Sun, 07 Apr 1996 18:54:32 EST
  114. Will Wake Up 4:30 in the morning tomorrow !! Thu, 11 Apr 1996 20:24:07 EST
  115. I'm back Sat, 13 Apr 1996 23:10:26 -0400
  116. Finals rescheduled because of threat Mon, 15 Apr 1996 16:05:28 EST
  117. SHIMO-chan 16 Apr 1996 01:02:04 -0400
  118. Tetsujin Fri, 19 Apr 1996 22:31:05 -0400
  119. Sting Coming to Tampa, but.... Mon, 22 Apr 1996 01:11:40 EST
  120. ううう Mon, 22 Apr 1996 23:54:46 -0400
  121. Re: Sting Coming to Tampa, but.... Tue, 23 Apr 1996 22:30:39 -0400
  122. Re: http://www.gfdi.fsu.edu/~hitoshi/proj.ps Wed, 24 Apr 1996 02:19:20 -0400
  123. Link System International Thu, 25 Apr 1996 18:27:29 -0400
  124. Spring Semester Fri, 26 Apr 1996 00:17:39 -0400
  125. (;_;) Thu, 02 May 1996 01:02:16 -0400
  126. Apartment Sat, 04 May 1996 02:34:20 -0400
  127. JIRO Sat, 04 May 1996 20:51:33 -0400
  128. ira ira Wed, 08 May 1996 01:14:31 -0400
  129. GRADE (^_^) Wed, 08 May 1996 14:18:47 -0400
  130. Terrible LaTeX source Fri, 10 May 1996 12:40:31 -0400
  131. Apartment Decided Thu, 16 May 1996 22:19:47 -0400

HOME, Diaries
Hitoshi Oi