This Time By Basie

1. This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
2. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
3. One Mint Julep
4. The Swinging Shepherd Blues
5. I Can't Stop Loving You
6. Moon River
7. Fly Me To The Moon
8. What Kind Fool Am I
9. Walk Don't Run
10. Nice'N'Easy
11. Theme From "The Apartment"

Personnel : Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (gt), Buddy Catlett (b), Sonny Payne (dr), Fip Ricard, Thad Jones, Sonny Cohn, Al Aarons, Eddie Preston (tp), Henry Coker, Grover Mitchell, Benny Powell, Urbie Green (tb), Marshal Royal, Frank Wess (as), Frank Foster, Eric Dixon (ts), Charlie Fowlkes (bs)

Location & Date : NYC, Jan 21-24, 1963