Pop Classics
( Basie's In The Bag )

1. Knock On Wood
2. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
3. Going Out Of My Head
4. Let The Good Times Roll
5. Hang On Sloopy
6. Reach Out I'll Be There
7. In The Heat Of The Night
8. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
9. Green Onions
10. Bright Lights, Big City
11. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
12. Memphis Tennessee

Personnel : Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (gt), Norman Keenan (b), Irv Cottler (dr on 2,8,10,11), Louis Bellson (dr on 1,3,4-7,9,12), Gene Coe, Harry 'Sweets' Edison, Sonny Cohn, Al Aarons (tp), Grover Mitchell, Harlan Floyd, Richard Boone (tb), Bill Hughes (btb), Marshal Royal, Bobby Plater (as), Eric Dixon, Eddie 'Lockjaw' Davis (ts), Charlie Fawlkes (bs)

Location & Date :
LA, Aug 15, 1967 (2,8,10,11)
LA, Aug 16, 1967 (1,3,5,9)
LA, Aug 17, 1967 (4,6,7,12)