Live At The Sands
( Before Frank )

1. Introduction
2. Splanky
3. I Can't Stop Loving You
4. I Needs To Be Bee'd With
5. Flight Of The Foo Birds
6. Satin Doll
7. Makin' Whoopee !
8. Corner Pocket
9. One O'clock Jump
10. Hello Little Girl -> Go Away, Little Girl
11. Whirly-Bird
12. Blues For Irean
13. This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
14. Jumpin' At The Woodside

Personnel : Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (gt), Norman Keenan (b), Sonny Payne (dr), Phil Guilbeau, Wallace Davenport, Sonny Cohn, Al Aarons, Harry 'Sweets' Edison (tp), Al Grey, Grover Mitchell, Henderson Chembers (tb), Bill Hughes (btb), Marshal Royal (as,cl), Bobby Plater (as,fl), Eddie 'Lockjaw' Davis (ts), Eric Dixon (ts,fl), Charlie Fawlkes (bs)

Location & Date : The Copa Room, Sands Hotel, Las Vegas, Jan 26-29, 1966