Jackie Wilson + Count Basie

1. For Your Precious Love
2. Chain Gang
3. Uptight ( Everything's Alright )
4. Funky Broad Way
5. Respect
6. Ode To Billie Joe
7. In The Midnight Hour
8. My Girl
9. I Was Made To Love Her
10. I Never Loved A Woman ( The Way I Loved You )

Personnel : Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (gt), unknown (b), Harold Jones (dr), Gene Coe, Oscar Brasher, Sonny Cohn, Al Aarons (tp), Grover Mitchell, Steve Galloway, Richard Boone (tb), Bill Hughes (btb), Marshal Royal, Bobby Plater (as), Eric Dixon, Eddie 'Lockjaw' Davis (ts), Charlie Fawlkes (bs), Jackie Wilson (vo)

Location & Date : LA, Jan 3-4, 1968