How About This

1. I Get The Blues When It Rains
2. God Bless The Child
3. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
4. Ain't No Use
5. Keep Smiling At Trouble
6. If I Could Be With You
7. My Man
8. Hallelujah I Love Him So
9. I Can't Stop Loving You
10. Goodtime Girl
11. A Cottage For Sale

Personnel : Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (gt), Norman Keenan (b), Harold Jones (dr), Gene Coe, Oscar Brasher, Sonny Cohn, Al Aarons (tp), Grover Mitchell, Richard Boone, Steve Garoway (tb), Bill Hughes (btb), Marshal Royal (as,cl), Bobby Plater (as,fl), Eric Dixon (ts,fl), Eddie 'Lockjaw' Davis (ts), Charlie Fawlkes (bs), Kay Starr (vo)

Location & Date : NYC, Dec, 1968