Everyday I Have The Blues

1. Everyday I Have The Blues
2. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
3. It's A Low-Down Dirty Shame
4. Shake, Rattle And Roll
5. Just A Dream
6. Cherry Red
7. Good Morning Blues
8. What Did You Win
9. Ain't No Use
10. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
11. Confessin' The Blues
12. Five O'clock In The Morning
13. How Can You Lose

Personnel : Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (gt), Eddie Jones (b), Sonny Payne (dr), Snooky Young, Thad Jones, Joe Newman (tp), John Anderson (tp on 1-9), Wendell Cully (tp on 10-13), Henry Coker, Benny Powell (tb), Al Grey (tb on 1-9,12,13), Bill Hughes (tb on 10,11), Marshal Royal (as,cl), Frank Wess (as,ts,fl), Frank Foster (ts), Billy Mitchell, ts on 1-9,12,13), Eddie Lockjaw Davis (ts on 10,11), Charlie Fowlkes (bs), Joe Wolliams (vo)

Location & Date :
Universal Recording, Chicago, Sep 24, 1959 (1-9)
Captol Studio, NYC, Sep 19, 1957(10,11)
Universal Recording, Chicago, Mar 4, 1958 (12,13)