Dance Session #2

1. Stereophonic
2. Mambo Mist
3. Sixteen Men Swinging
4. She's Just My Size
5. You're Not The Kind
6. I Feel Like A New Man
7. You For Me
8. Soft Drink
9. Two For The Blues
10. Slow But Sure

Personnel : Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (gt), Jimmy Lewis, Eddie Jones (b), Gas Johnson (dr), Reunald Jones, Paul Campbel, Thad Jones, Wendell Cully, Joe Newman (tp), Henry Coker, Benny Powell, Jimmy Wilkins, Bill Hughes (tb), Eddie 'Lockjaw' Davis, Paul Quinichette, Marshal Royal, Ernie Wilkins (as), Frank Foster, Frank Wess (ts), Charlie Fawlkes (bs)

Location & Date :
NY, Jul 26, 1952 (5)
NY, Aug 16,17, 1954 (1-4,6-10)