Broadway Basie's...Way

1. Hello, Young Lovers
2. A Lot Of Livin' To Do
3. Just In Time
4. Mame
5. On A Clear Day
6. It's All Right With Me
7. On The Street Where You Live
8. Here's That Rainy Day
9. From This Moment On
10. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
11. Peaple
12. Everything's Coming Up Roses

Personnel : Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (gt), Norman Keenan (b), Ed Shaughnessy (dr), Gene Coe, Roy Eldridge, Sonny Cohn, Al Aarons (tp), Grover Mitchell, Haran Floyd, Richard Boone (tb), Bill Hughes (btb), Marshal Royal (as,cl), Bobby Plater (as,fl), Eddie 'Lockjaw' Davis (ts), Eric Dixon (ts,fl), Charlie Fawlkes (bs)

Location & Date :
NYC, Aug 18, 1966 (
NYC, Sep 7, 1966 (4)
NYC, Sep 8, 1966 (2.6.8-12)