Basie On The Beatles

1. Norwegian Wood
2. (The) Fool On The Hill
3. Something
4. With A Little Help From My Friends
5. Here, There And Everywhere
6. Get Back
7. Hey Jude
8. Eleanor Rigby
9. Penny Lone
10. Come Together
11. Yesterday

Personnel : Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (gt), Norman Keenan (b), Harold Jones (dr), Gene Coe, Luis Gasca, Sonny Cohn, Waymon Reed (tp), Grover Mitchell, Mel Wanzo (tb), Bill Hughes (btb), Marshal Royal, Bobby Plater (as), Eric Dixon, Eddie 'Lockjaw' Davis (ts), Charlie Fawlkes (bs)

Location & Date : NYC, Dec 15, 1969